fbpx

Webdesign Zurich, Zug, Winterthur

Modern web design paired with the latest technology.

Your homepage is at the forefront of your business. Customers take decisions based on judgments they make in seconds, which is why it is important to use this opportunity to present yourself as well as possible. On the Internet, the first impression counts; a large part of your visitors take decisions based only on the appearance of your web page. This is the perfect opportunity to present yourself better than your competitors. There are many agencies out there, however, our goal is to help you excel so that you can stand out from the crowd – even on a small budget. As a WordPress agency, we prefer to create our websites with this flexible, open source CMS.

Client-oriented and simple process

Every web design agency has its own individual operating processes. At 100webseiten we prefer a customer-oriented and uncomplicated process. After all, the web agency should support you and not be a burden. Below you can see a typical project flow during the creation of a website. Our customers are always informed and have the possibility to test everything from the beginning. This way we avoid unpleasant surprises in the end and you will be completely satisfied.

Happy customer.

 

Together with 100webseiten, we created the website for our most important event. The cooperation and support is very professional. Our requirements were met very well and quickly. Natalia and her team are always easy to reach and have responded very flexibly to spontaneous inquiries / bugs. I can only recommend a collaboration and would like to take this opportunity to thank you again.

Isabelle W.
Namics

Web Design Costs

What does a (WordPress) website cost? The costs to create a (WordPress) website varies from agency to agency. Our goal is to create professional websites at fair prices. That’s why we create WordPress websites starting at 490 CHF. Contact us for a free quote.

Light

from CHF 490.-

For your first appearance on the web. No compromises in design nor technology. With or without CMS.

100% Responsive. One website for all devices.

 Individual Design

 Expandable at any time

WordPress or other CMS

 

Business

from CHF 2500.-

You are looking for a professional solution for your business. We realize any functions according to your needs.

All points from „Light“

Individual applications and functions

Connection to external systems

 Integrated into your processes

 

Rocket Science

from CHF 10’000.-

A normal solution isn’t enough for you anymore?

 All points from „Business“

 Everything is possible. Just contact us!

High performance systems

Highly reliable applications

fbpx

Webdesign Zürich, Zug, Winterthur

Modernes Webdesign gepaart mit aktueller Technik.

Deine Hompage ist die vorderste Front deines Geschäfts. Kunden fällen in Sekunden ein Urteil und treffen Entscheidungen, weshalb es diese Möglichkeit zu nutzen gilt um dich so gut wie möglich zu präsentieren. Im Internet entscheidet der erste Eindruck, wobei ein Grossteil der Besucher nur nach dem Erscheinungsbild deiner Webseite entscheidet. Nutze die Chance um dich besser als deine Konkurrenz zu präsentieren. Angebote gibt es viele, wir helfen dir jedoch,sodass du aus der Masse herausstechen kannst – auch bei kleinem Budget. Als WordPress Agentur erstellen wir unsere Webseiten am liebsten mit dem flexiblen, open source CMS.

Kundennaher und unkomplizierter Projektverlauf

Jede Webdesign Agentur hat ihre individuellen Arbeitsprozesse. Bei 100Webseiten mögen wir es kundennah und unkompliziert. Die Web Agentur soll schliesslich unterstützen und nicht belasten. Folgend sieht man einen typischen Projektverlauf beim Erstellen einer Webseite. Unsere Kunden sind stets informiert und haben die Möglichkeit von Anfang an alles zu testen. So gibt es zum Schluss keine bösen Überraschungen und alle sind zufrieden.

Happy customer.

 

Dank Natalia und 100webseiten konnten wir rasch eine gute und neue Webseite parallel zu unserem Standard-umfeld aufbauen. Die Zusammenarbeit war unkompliziert sowie bedarfs- und kundenorientiert. Die Lösungen sehr zeitgemäss und flexibel, sowie in der Handhabung wenig ressourcenintensiv. Genau was ich gesucht habe. Preis/Leistung top!

Caroline K.
Switzerland Global Enterprise

Webdesign Preise

Was kostet eine (WordPress) Webseite? Die Kosten um eine (WordPress) Homepage zu erstellen variieren von Anbieter zu Anbieter. Unser Motto lautet: Professionelle Webseiten zu fairen Preisen. Deshalb erstellen wir WordPress Webseiten schon ab 490 CHF. Kontaktiere uns für eine unverbindliche Offerte.

Light

ab CHF 490.-

Dein erster Auftritt im Web. Ohne Kompromisse in Design und Technik. Mit oder ohne CMS.

100% Responsiv. Eine Webseite für alle Geräte.

Individuelles Design

Jederzeit Ausbaufähig

CMS nach Wahl

Business

ab CHF 2500.-

Du setzt auf eine professionelle Lösung für dein Geschäft. Wir implementieren Funktionen nach deinen Wunsch­vorstellungen.

Alle Punkte aus „Light“

Individuelle Applikationen und Funktionen

Anbindung an externe Systeme

 Integriert in Ihre Prozesse

Rocket Science

ab CHF 10’000.-

Eine normale Lösung reicht dir nicht mehr aus? 

 Alle Punkte aus „Business“

 Alles ist möglich. Kontaktiere uns!

 Performante Systeme

 Hochzuverlässige Applikationen